Platinum Skateboards

Platinum Skateboards

Platinum Skateboards was started by Danny Way and Tommy Caudill in 1995 as a board division of their XYZ Skate Shop. Originally named XYZ Platinum, the early team consisted of Chet Thomas, Ben Pappas, Tas Pappas, Henry Sanchez, Justin Bokma and Lance Conklin, but over the years also included Moses Itkonen, Jason Maxwell, Jonas Wray, Arto Saari, Paul Machnau, Neal Mims and Jake Stewart.

Videos by Platinum Skateboards

Ads by Platinum Skateboards

Related People

Videos Clips featuring Platinum Skateboards

Similar Brands

Now shipping to Canada, United Kingdom, and the United States!

Recommended Products


    No comments yet.