Videos RSS < Skately Library http://skately.com/rss/library The latest videos added to the Skately Library. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 9:43:55 +0000 http://skately.com/img/layout/rss-logo.gif Videos RSS < Skately Library http://skately.com/rss/library Chocolate Skateboards - Hittin' Britain & Oui Will Rock You (2005)http://skately.com/library/videos/chocolate-skateboards-hittin-britain-and-oui-will-rock-youWed, 11 Oct 2017 17:09:55 +0000Chocolate Skateboards - Hittin' Britain & Oui Will Rock You (2005)

Chocolate's Hittin' Britain & Oui Will Rock You video highlighted their 2005 U.K. tour. The video was released along with Girl's Yes We Canada video. Hittin' Britain & Oui Will Rock featured street and a little demo skating from Kenny Anderson, Scott Johnston, Devine Calloway, Anthony Pappalardo, Justin Eldridge and Chris Roberts.

]]>
Supernaut Skateboards - Urban Canvas (2002)http://skately.com/library/videos/supernaut-skateboards-urban-canvasMon, 09 Oct 2017 12:43:08 +0000Supernaut Skateboards - Urban Canvas (2002)

Supernaut's Urban Canvas video featured parts from Aaron Vandenbulke, Tony Cox, Will Harmon, Chris Head, Adam Tobler, Matt Rodriguez, Trevor Prescott, Carlos Young, Nick Matlin and Matt Pailes.

]]>
Goodtimes Skateboards - Manifesto (1996)http://skately.com/library/videos/goodtimes-skateboards-manifestoFri, 15 Sep 2017 16:10:44 +0000Goodtimes Skateboards - Manifesto (1996)

Goodtimes Skateboards Manifesto was a short video that highlighted your typical mid 90s skating, but was a little heavy on the vert side of things. Featuring Joe Pino, John Muldoon, Dave Leroux, Brian Seber, Gregg Witt, Eddy Alioto, Matt Moffett, Jen O'Brien, Jordan Richter and Peter Hewitt.

]]>
Girl Skateboards - Yes We Canada (2005)http://skately.com/library/videos/girl-skateboards-yes-we-canadaSun, 20 Aug 2017 20:42:20 +0000Girl Skateboards - Yes We Canada (2005)

Girl's Yes We Canada video included highlights from their 2005 Canadian tour. The video was released along with Chocolate's Hittin' Britain & Oui Will Rock You video. Yes We Canada featured street and demo skating from Sean Malto, Jereme Rogers, Eric Koston, Rick McCrank and Mike Mo Capaldi.

]]>
Digital Skateboarding - Issue 04 (2001)http://skately.com/library/videos/digital-skateboarding-issue-04Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:07:41 +0000Digital Skateboarding - Issue 04 (2001)

Digital's Issue 4 video included highlights from Tampa Am and the Red Dragons Tough Guy Tour, plus full parts from Carlos De Andrade, Ryan Gallant, Gailea Momolu, Corey Duffel and Chris Cole.

]]>
Stussy - Tribe (2017)http://skately.com/library/videos/stussy-tribeFri, 11 Aug 2017 12:04:09 +0000Stussy - Tribe (2017)

Tribe was a short web video by Jared Sherbert to mark Stussy's re-introduction into having a skate team. The video featured team riders Lance Mountain, Kevin Terpening, Jesse Alba, Aaron Loreth, Max Klein and Caleb Barnett.

]]>
LRG Clothing - Give Me My Money Chico (2010)http://skately.com/library/videos/lrg-clothing-give-me-my-money-chicoThu, 10 Aug 2017 20:17:31 +0000LRG Clothing - Give Me My Money Chico (2010)

Give My My Money Chico was L-R-G's first full length skate video. The video featured tons of international spots and full parts from Rodrigo Petersen, Adelmo Jr, Rob Gonzalez, Andrew Langi, Kelly Hart, Karl Watson, Chico Brenes, Jackson Curtin & Rodrigo Tx.

]]>
Invisible Skateboards - Invisible (1994)http://skately.com/library/videos/invisible-skateboards-invisibleMon, 30 Jan 2017 15:57:11 +0000Invisible Skateboards - Invisible (1994)

The Invisible video was the first video offering from Invisible and included full parts from Jeremy Deglopper, John "JTMR" Reeves, Chris Lambert, Laban Pheidias, Axel Berny and Jamie Thomas. The video was heavily filmed in the San Diego area, but also features some stellar skating from across the United States.

]]>
FTC Skate Shop - A Fine Line Between Love & Haight (2005)http://skately.com/library/videos/ftc-skate-shop-a-fine-line-between-love-and-haightMon, 23 Jan 2017 11:37:20 +0000FTC Skate Shop - A Fine Line Between Love & Haight (2005)

A Fine Line Between Love & Haight was FTC's fourth video and featured full parts from Jack Curtin, Robbie Holmes, Adrian Williams and Lee Smith. Also included a crew of homies in two separate friends montages.

]]>
No Hope (2015)http://skately.com/library/videos/no-hopeMon, 02 Jan 2017 15:53:22 +0000No Hope (2015)

Victor Nhean's No Hope video was released on the internet with parts from Chris Lopez, Alex Salvador, Rodney Malone, Mikey Haywood, Chris Joslin, Michael McMaster, Josh Gomez and a cast of friends.

]]>
Logic Skateboard Media - Issue 02 (1999)http://skately.com/library/videos/logic-skateboard-media-issue-02Fri, 23 Dec 2016 17:00:48 +0000Logic Skateboard Media - Issue 02 (1999)

Logic #2 featured full length parts from Dave Coyne, Mike Manzoori, Aaron Yeager, Adam Clarke, and Forrest Kirby. The video also included a few montage sections, footage from the Tampa Pro vert and street contests, and a look at the Austin, Texas scene.

]]>
Arcade Skateboards - Who? (2002)http://skately.com/library/videos/arcade-skateboards-whoFri, 02 Dec 2016 15:06:52 +0000Arcade Skateboards - Who? (2002)

Arcade's Who? video featured full parts from Adelmo Jr, Casey Rigney, Daniel Haney, J.P. Jadeed, Malcolm Watson, Junichi Arahata, Rodney Torres, Steve Hernandez, Andre Genovisi, Joey Brezinski and Bryan London. Also included montage footage of the Autobahn team.

]]>
Stamina Clothing - Promo (1998)http://skately.com/library/videos/stamina-clothing-promoWed, 30 Nov 2016 09:11:16 +0000Stamina Clothing - Promo (1998)

The Stamina Promo video included footage from a tour through Mexico City, as well as a team montage with unreleased footage. Featuring Julio De La Cruz, Lee Smith, Fabian Alomar, Enrique Lorenzo, Stevie Williams, Jay "SAD" Stephens, Chico Brenes and Marco Romero.

]]>
Prime Skateboards - Five (1995)http://skately.com/library/videos/prime-skateboards-fiveWed, 16 Nov 2016 14:22:51 +0000Prime Skateboards - Five (1995)

Prime Skateboards 5 video included a solid friends montage and full parts from Jason Maxwell, Shin Okada, Quy Nguyen, Mike Crum and Caine Gayle.

]]>
Neighborhood Skateboards - ASR Promo (1998)http://skately.com/library/videos/neighborhood-skateboards-asr-promoFri, 11 Nov 2016 16:14:34 +0000Neighborhood Skateboards - ASR Promo (1998)

Neighborhood Skateboards ASR Promo was a short montage put together for the 1998 Action Sports Retailer trade show. Montage includes footage of Robert Douglas, Matt Brode, Dylan Gardner, Julio De La Cruz, J.P. Jadeed, Jeremy Stoetzel, and Eliud "Shorty" Gonzalez.

]]>
Z Products - Devastation (1991)http://skately.com/library/videos/z-products-devastationWed, 02 Nov 2016 11:44:07 +0000Z Products - Devastation (1991)

The Devastation video featured parts from Ricky Oyola, Fabian Alomar, Yoshi Obayashi, Marcelle Johnson, Butch Sterbins, Clint Bailey, Joel Shepherd, Pat Ngoho, Massao Mizuno, Kyle Yanagimoto, Joey McLaughlin, Lonny Hiramoto, Francisco Esquivel, Aaron Scott, Jack Weng, Kevin Kestler, Larry DeLeon, Jimmy Acosta, Khamphi Phommahaxay, Curtis Johnson, Todd Baechle, Pat Bareis, Grant Fukuda and George Watanabe.

]]>
Pig Wheels - Extra Crispy (2016)http://skately.com/library/videos/pig-wheels-extra-crispyFri, 16 Sep 2016 16:39:54 +0000Pig Wheels - Extra Crispy (2016)

Pig Wheels Extra Crispy was a straight to the internet video that featured full parts from Tre Williams and Braxton Powers, plus a park part from Dylan Witkin, a team montage and enjoi rider montage.

]]>
Maple Skateboards - Black Cat (1999)http://skately.com/library/videos/maple-skateboards-black-catThu, 07 Jul 2016 18:45:38 +0000Maple Skateboards - Black Cat (1999)

Maple's Black Cat was their final video and included full parts from Charlie Wilkins, Dave Coyne, Daxter Lussier, Louie Barletta, Jesse Erickson, Chad Knight and Jerry Hsu.

]]>
MIA Skate Shop - Welcome to MIA (2010)http://skately.com/library/videos/mia-skate-shop-welcome-to-miaFri, 17 Jun 2016 20:09:39 +0000MIA Skate Shop - Welcome to MIA (2010)

MIA Skate Shop's Welcome to MIA video featured some of Miami's finest talent including Joel Meinholz, Ben Gore, Ed Selego, Paul DeOliveira, Jahmal Williams, Chris Williams, Danny Fuenzalida, Forrest Kirby, Brian Delatorre, and friends.

]]>
Blind Skateboards - X2 Vision (2014)http://skately.com/library/videos/blind-skateboards-x2-visionFri, 06 May 2016 16:08:22 +0000Blind Skateboards - X2 Vision (2014)

The Blind X2 Vision video included full parts from Yuri Facchini and TJ Rogers and served as TJ Rogers pro debut part. The video is short and to the point, which is, that these guys kill it.

]]>