New Products RSS < Skately Board Shop http://skately.com/rss/shop The latest products added to our online skate shop. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 3:35:46 +0000 http://skately.com/img/layout/rss-logo.gif New Products RSS < Skately Board Shop http://skately.com/rss/shop Enjoi Panda Skate Stickerhttp://skately.com/shop/p/enjoi-panda-skate-stickerWed, 20 Jun 2018 14:40:01 +0000Enjoi Panda Skate Sticker

Show Enjoi some love with this Panda skate sticker. Slap it on your deck, locker, car, or stash it away in your sticker box for future use.

]]>
DGK Get Money Skateboard Deck - 8.06" Goldhttp://skately.com/shop/p/dgk-get-money-skateboard-deck-806-goldWed, 20 Jun 2018 11:30:01 +0000DGK Get Money Skateboard Deck - 8.06" Gold

This DGK skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for DGK with this Get Money skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Almost Nagglepus Face Grip Tape - Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/almost-nagglepus-face-grip-tapeWed, 20 Jun 2018 08:30:01 +0000Almost Nagglepus Face Grip Tape - Black

This Almost Nagglepus Face Grip Tape offers the perfect blend of grip and grit. This grip tape sheet is large enough for most standard size decks.

]]>
Almost Tom Face Grip Tape - Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/almost-tom-face-grip-tapeWed, 20 Jun 2018 08:30:01 +0000Almost Tom Face Grip Tape - Black

This Almost Tom Face Grip Tape offers the perfect blend of grip and grit. This grip tape sheet is large enough for most standard size decks.

]]>
Blind Odyssey Grip Tape - Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/blind-odyssey-grip-tapeWed, 20 Jun 2018 08:30:01 +0000Blind Odyssey Grip Tape - Black

This Blind Odyssey Grip Tape offers the perfect blend of grip and grit. This grip tape sheet is large enough for most standard size decks.

]]>
Blind Square Space Grip Tape - Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/blind-square-space-grip-tapeWed, 20 Jun 2018 08:30:01 +0000Blind Square Space Grip Tape - Black

This Blind Square Space Grip Tape offers the perfect blend of grip and grit. This grip tape sheet is large enough for most standard size decks.

]]>
Darkstar Box Nagel Grip Tape - Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/darkstar-box-nagel-grip-tapeWed, 20 Jun 2018 08:30:01 +0000Darkstar Box Nagel Grip Tape - Black

This Darkstar Box Nagel Grip Tape offers the perfect blend of grip and grit. This grip tape sheet is large enough for most standard size decks.

]]>
Darkstar Full Nagel Grip Tape - Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/darkstar-full-nagel-grip-tapeWed, 20 Jun 2018 08:30:01 +0000Darkstar Full Nagel Grip Tape - Black

This Darkstar Full Nagel Grip Tape offers the perfect blend of grip and grit. This grip tape sheet is large enough for most standard size decks.

]]>
Enjoi Slick Chicks Grip Tape - Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/enjoi-slick-chicks-grip-tapeWed, 20 Jun 2018 08:30:01 +0000Enjoi Slick Chicks Grip Tape - Black

This Enjoi Slick Chicks Grip Tape offers the perfect blend of grip and grit. This grip tape sheet is large enough for most standard size decks.

]]>
Enjoi The Bird Grip Tape - Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/enjoi-the-bird-grip-tapeWed, 20 Jun 2018 08:30:01 +0000Enjoi The Bird Grip Tape - Black

This Enjoi The Bird Grip Tape offers the perfect blend of grip and grit. This grip tape sheet is large enough for most standard size decks.

]]>
Tensor Reg Mag-Light 5.25 Red Skateboard Trucks - 8" White/Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/tensor-reg-mag-light-525-red-skateboard-trucksWed, 20 Jun 2018 08:00:01 +0000Tensor Reg Mag-Light 5.25 Red Skateboard Trucks - 8" White/Black

These Tensor Reg Mag-Light 5.25 Red Skateboard Trucks are made with high-grade alloy and hardware, durable enough to withstand abuse from skateboarding. They are 8" wide, best paired with a deck between 7.875" and 8.125" wide. A mid-height truck is ideal with size 52mm-55mm wheels, offering a good blend of height and stability. Trucks are always sold in sets of 2.

]]>
Tensor Reg Mag-Light Red Skateboard Trucks - 5.5" White/Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/tensor-reg-mag-light-red-skateboard-trucksWed, 20 Jun 2018 08:00:01 +0000Tensor Reg Mag-Light Red Skateboard Trucks - 5.5" White/Black

These Tensor Reg Mag-Light Red Skateboard Trucks are made with high-grade alloy and hardware, durable enough to withstand abuse from skateboarding. They are 5.5" wide, best paired with a deck between 5.375" and 5.625" wide. A mid-height truck is ideal with size 52mm-55mm wheels, offering a good blend of height and stability. Trucks are always sold in sets of 2.

]]>
Darkstar Signature Lips Skateboard Wheels - 52mm White/Redhttp://skately.com/shop/p/darkstar-signature-lips-skateboard-wheelsWed, 20 Jun 2018 08:00:01 +0000Darkstar Signature Lips Skateboard Wheels - 52mm White/Red

These Darkstar Signature Lips Skateboard Wheels are made with high quality urethane to provide a smooth ride and optimal performance. They are 52mm in diameter, making them ideal for street and technical skateboarding. Wheels are sold in sets of 4 unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Darkstar Wilson Cherry Skateboard Deck - 8.25"http://skately.com/shop/p/darkstar-wilson-cherry-skateboard-deckWed, 20 Jun 2018 07:50:01 +0000Darkstar Wilson Cherry Skateboard Deck - 8.25"

This Darkstar skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. It features Resin 7 technology; using a stronger epoxy than the industry standard, less is needed, resulting in a lighter and stiffer board. Show your support for Darkstar with this Wilson Cherry skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Girl Pepper Crew Socks - Black/Yellowhttp://skately.com/shop/p/girl-pepper-crew-socks-black-yellowWed, 20 Jun 2018 07:50:01 +0000Girl Pepper Crew Socks - Black/Yellow

Be a Girl superfan by rocking a pair of these comfy Girl Pepper Crew Socks.

]]>
Darkstar Robles Still Life Skateboard Deck - 8.12"http://skately.com/shop/p/darkstar-robles-still-life-skateboard-deckWed, 20 Jun 2018 07:40:01 +0000Darkstar Robles Still Life Skateboard Deck - 8.12"

This Darkstar skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. It features Resin 7 technology; using a stronger epoxy than the industry standard, less is needed, resulting in a lighter and stiffer board. Show your support for Darkstar with this Robles Still Life skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Santa Cruz Guzman Dining With The Dead Skateboard Deck - 8.2"http://skately.com/shop/p/santa-cruz-guzman-dining-with-the-dead-skateboard-deckWed, 20 Jun 2018 07:30:01 +0000Santa Cruz Guzman Dining With The Dead Skateboard Deck - 8.2"

This Santa Cruz skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for Santa Cruz with this Guzman Dining With The Dead skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
DGK American Dream Skate Stickerhttp://skately.com/shop/p/dgk-american-dream-skate-stickerTue, 19 Jun 2018 14:50:01 +0000DGK American Dream Skate Sticker

Show DGK some love with this American Dream skate sticker. Slap it on your deck, locker, car, or stash it away in your sticker box for future use.

]]>
DGK Spirit Animal Pit Bull Skate Stickerhttp://skately.com/shop/p/dgk-spirit-animal-pit-bull-skate-stickerTue, 19 Jun 2018 14:50:01 +0000DGK Spirit Animal Pit Bull Skate Sticker

Show DGK some love with this Spirit Animal Pit Bull skate sticker. Slap it on your deck, locker, car, or stash it away in your sticker box for future use.

]]>
DGK Get Money Skateboard Deckhttp://skately.com/shop/p/dgk-get-money-skateboard-deckTue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:01 +0000DGK Get Money Skateboard Deck

This DGK skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for DGK with this Get Money skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>