New Products RSS < Skately Board Shop http://skately.com/rss/shop The latest products added to our online skate shop. Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:04:20 +0000 http://skately.com/img/layout/rss-logo.gif New Products RSS < Skately Board Shop http://skately.com/rss/shop Element Seal Skateboard Deck - 8" Rastahttp://skately.com/shop/p/element-seal-skateboard-deck-8-rastaWed, 24 Apr 2019 14:10:01 +0000Element Seal Skateboard Deck - 8" Rasta

This Element skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for Element with this Seal skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Vision Gator II Fade Blu Pur Pink Skateboard Deck - 10.25" Whitehttp://skately.com/shop/p/vision-gator-ii-fade-blu-pur-pink-skateboard-deckWed, 24 Apr 2019 14:10:01 +0000Vision Gator II Fade Blu Pur Pink Skateboard Deck - 10.25" White

This Vision skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. The retro/old school shape is perfect for re-living your glory days or finding Animal Chin. Show your support for Vision with this Gator II Fade Blu Pur Pink skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Almost Big Face Complete Skateboard - 8" Whitehttp://skately.com/shop/p/almost-big-face-complete-skateboardWed, 24 Apr 2019 09:10:01 +0000Almost Big Face Complete Skateboard - 8" White

This Almost Big Face Complete Skateboard comes pre-assembled and ready to ride right out of the box. This board is made from high-quality parts and is perfect for beginner to advanced use. Always know your limits on a skateboard and always remember to wear proper safety gear.

]]>
Almost Cat Tre Complete Skateboard - 7.37" Whitehttp://skately.com/shop/p/almost-cat-tre-complete-skateboardWed, 24 Apr 2019 09:10:01 +0000Almost Cat Tre Complete Skateboard - 7.37" White

This Almost Cat Tre Complete Skateboard comes pre-assembled and ready to ride right out of the box. This board is made from high-quality parts and is perfect for beginner to advanced use. The mini shape is perfect for younger skateboarders or those with small feet. Always know your limits on a skateboard and always remember to wear proper safety gear.

]]>
DGK Currency Complete Skateboard - 8"http://skately.com/shop/p/dgk-currency-complete-skateboardTue, 23 Apr 2019 07:30:02 +0000DGK Currency Complete Skateboard - 8"

This DGK Currency Complete Skateboard comes pre-assembled and ready to ride right out of the box. This board is made from high-quality parts and is perfect for beginner to advanced use. Always know your limits on a skateboard and always remember to wear proper safety gear.

]]>
DGK Splash Complete Skateboard - 8"http://skately.com/shop/p/dgk-splash-complete-skateboardTue, 23 Apr 2019 07:30:02 +0000DGK Splash Complete Skateboard - 8"

This DGK Splash Complete Skateboard comes pre-assembled and ready to ride right out of the box. This board is made from high-quality parts and is perfect for beginner to advanced use. Always know your limits on a skateboard and always remember to wear proper safety gear.

]]>
DGK Tropic Link Complete Skateboard - 7.5"http://skately.com/shop/p/dgk-tropic-link-complete-skateboardTue, 23 Apr 2019 07:30:02 +0000DGK Tropic Link Complete Skateboard - 7.5"

This DGK Tropic Link Complete Skateboard comes pre-assembled and ready to ride right out of the box. This board is made from high-quality parts and is perfect for beginner to advanced use. Always know your limits on a skateboard and always remember to wear proper safety gear.

]]>
Anti Hero Hsu Grimple Stix Boss Skateboard Deck - 8.38"http://skately.com/shop/p/anti-hero-hsu-grimple-stix-boss-skateboard-deckTue, 23 Apr 2019 07:30:02 +0000Anti Hero Hsu Grimple Stix Boss Skateboard Deck - 8.38"

This Anti Hero skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for Anti Hero with this Hsu Grimple Stix Boss skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Birdhouse Eric Andre Guest Skateboard Deck - 8.5"http://skately.com/shop/p/birdhouse-eric-andre-guest-skateboard-deckMon, 22 Apr 2019 07:30:01 +0000Birdhouse Eric Andre Guest Skateboard Deck - 8.5"

This Birdhouse skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for Birdhouse with this Eric Andre Guest skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Powell Peralta Chin Mask Skateboard Deckhttp://skately.com/shop/p/powell-peralta-chin-mask-skateboard-deck_2Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:20:01 +0000Powell Peralta Chin Mask Skateboard Deck

This Powell Peralta skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for Powell Peralta with this Chin Mask skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Powell Peralta Chin Mask Skateboard Deck - 8" Navyhttp://skately.com/shop/p/powell-peralta-chin-mask-skateboard-deck-8-navyFri, 19 Apr 2019 13:20:01 +0000Powell Peralta Chin Mask Skateboard Deck - 8" Navy

This Powell Peralta skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for Powell Peralta with this Chin Mask skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Powell Peralta Chin Mask Skateboard Deck - 8.25" Redhttp://skately.com/shop/p/powell-peralta-chin-mask-skateboard-deck-825-redFri, 19 Apr 2019 13:20:01 +0000Powell Peralta Chin Mask Skateboard Deck - 8.25" Red

This Powell Peralta skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for Powell Peralta with this Chin Mask skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Powell Peralta Ripper - One Size (Adult) Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/powell-peralta-ripperFri, 19 Apr 2019 12:40:01 +0000Powell Peralta Ripper - One Size (Adult) Black

The Powell Peralta Ripper features Powell Peralta branding and is perfect for every day wear. This hat has an adjustable strap to better fit your noggin.

]]>
Gullwing Charger II 10.0 Skateboard Trucks - 10" Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/gullwing-charger-ii-100-skateboard-trucksThu, 18 Apr 2019 12:10:01 +0000Gullwing Charger II 10.0 Skateboard Trucks - 10" Black

These Gullwing Charger II 10.0 Skateboard Trucks are made with high-grade alloy and hardware, durable enough to withstand abuse from skateboarding. They are 10" wide, best paired with a deck between 9.875" and 10.125" wide. A mid-height truck is ideal with size 52mm-55mm wheels, offering a good blend of height and stability. Trucks are always sold in sets of 2.

]]>
Shake Junt Happy Hour 9x Grip Tape - 33" Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/shake-junt-happy-hour-9x-grip-tapeWed, 17 Apr 2019 07:10:01 +0000Shake Junt Happy Hour 9x Grip Tape - 33" Black

This Shake Junt Happy Hour 9x Grip Tape offers the perfect blend of grip and grit. This grip tape sheet is large enough for most standard size decks.

]]>
Element Freditano Twin Tail Skateboard Deck - 8.37"http://skately.com/shop/p/element-freditano-twin-tail-skateboard-deck-837Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:50:01 +0000Element Freditano Twin Tail Skateboard Deck - 8.37"

This Element skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for Element with this Freditano Twin Tail skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Birdhouse Family Skateboard Deck - 8"http://skately.com/shop/p/birdhouse-family-skateboard-deckTue, 16 Apr 2019 14:10:01 +0000Birdhouse Family Skateboard Deck - 8"

This Birdhouse skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for Birdhouse with this Family skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Birdhouse Armanto Floral Skateboard Deck - 8"http://skately.com/shop/p/birdhouse-armanto-floral-skateboard-deckTue, 16 Apr 2019 14:10:01 +0000Birdhouse Armanto Floral Skateboard Deck - 8"

This Birdhouse skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for Birdhouse with this Armanto Floral skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Birdhouse Dixon Bo Skateboard Deck - 8.25"http://skately.com/shop/p/birdhouse-dixon-bo-skateboard-deckTue, 16 Apr 2019 14:10:01 +0000Birdhouse Dixon Bo Skateboard Deck - 8.25"

This Birdhouse skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for Birdhouse with this Dixon Bo skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>
Birdhouse Hale Spirited Skateboard Deck - 8.12"http://skately.com/shop/p/birdhouse-hale-spirited-skateboard-deckTue, 16 Apr 2019 14:10:01 +0000Birdhouse Hale Spirited Skateboard Deck - 8.12"

This Birdhouse skateboard deck uses top-quality materials and construction to provide long lasting pop. Show your support for Birdhouse with this Hale Spirited skateboard deck. Grip tape not included unless noted otherwise.

]]>