Skateboard Novelties RSS < Skately Board Shop http://skately.com/rss/shop/skateboard-novelties The latest skateboard novelties added to our online skate shop. Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:17:26 +0000 http://skately.com/img/layout/rss-logo.gif Skateboard Novelties RSS < Skately Board Shop http://skately.com/rss/shop/skateboard-novelties Hard Luck Lady G Air Freshener Pina Colada - White/Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/hard-luck-lady-g-air-freshener-pina-coladaFri, 13 Jan 2017 08:50:01 +0000Hard Luck Lady G Air Freshener Pina Colada - White/Black

The Hard Luck Lady G Air Freshener Pina Colada is the perfect accessory for any skateboarder.

]]>
Girl 6 Pack Humerous Button Sethttp://skately.com/shop/p/girl-6-pack-humerous-button-setThu, 15 Dec 2016 08:20:01 +0000Girl 6 Pack Humerous Button Set

Girl 6 Pack Humerous Button Set are the perfect amount of flare for your backpack or denim jacket, letting everyone know you are a fan of Girl.

]]>
Powell Peralta Ripper Pint Glasshttp://skately.com/shop/p/powell-peralta-ripper-pint-glassWed, 14 Dec 2016 12:50:01 +0000Powell Peralta Ripper Pint Glass

The Powell Peralta Ripper Pint Glass is the perfect accessory for any skateboarder.

]]>
Independent Gp Grip Ripper Box Cutter - Whitehttp://skately.com/shop/p/independent-gp-grip-ripper-box-cutterThu, 08 Dec 2016 15:40:01 +0000Independent Gp Grip Ripper Box Cutter - White

The Independent Gp Grip Ripper Box Cutter is the perfect accessory for any skateboarder.

]]>
Independent Gp Shop Rag - Redhttp://skately.com/shop/p/independent-gp-shop-ragThu, 08 Dec 2016 15:40:01 +0000Independent Gp Shop Rag - Red

The Independent Gp Shop Rag is the perfect accessory for any skateboarder.

]]>
Powell Peralta Animal Chin Milk Carton Lapel Pin Singlehttp://skately.com/shop/p/powell-peralta-animal-chin-milk-carton-lapel-pin-singleMon, 05 Dec 2016 07:20:01 +0000Powell Peralta Animal Chin Milk Carton Lapel Pin Single

Powell Peralta Animal Chin Milk Carton Lapel Pin Single are the perfect amount of flare for your backpack or denim jacket, letting everyone know you are a fan of Powell Peralta.

]]>
Skate Mental Take A Hike Air Freshenerhttp://skately.com/shop/p/skate-mental-take-a-hike-air-freshenerThu, 01 Dec 2016 09:20:02 +0000Skate Mental Take A Hike Air Freshener

The Skate Mental Take A Hike Air Freshener is the perfect accessory for any skateboarder.

]]>
Powell Tailbone 8.0 - Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/powell-tailbone-80-blackThu, 17 Nov 2016 14:20:01 +0000Powell Tailbone 8.0 - Black

Boardslide your way to eternity with these Tailbone 8.0 by Powell. The perfect accessory for any slash dog.

]]>
Santa Cruz Small Cruiser Display Rackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/santa-cruz-small-cruiser-display-rackTue, 15 Nov 2016 09:20:01 +0000Santa Cruz Small Cruiser Display Rack

Put your skateboards on display with Santa Cruz Small Cruiser Display Rack, the perfect accessory for any skateboard collector.

]]>
Skately Recycled Skateboard Key Holder - Natural/Purple/Orange/Bluehttp://skately.com/shop/p/skately-recycled-skateboard-key-holder-natural-purple-orange-blueMon, 14 Nov 2016 20:20:31 +0000Skately Recycled Skateboard Key Holder - Natural/Purple/Orange/Blue

Our Skately key holders are hand made from recycled skateboard decks and serve as a daily reminder to get out and skate. Each key holder offers a single hook and is backed with a thin layer of cork for wall protection. Measures approximately 4.25” high x 2.25” wide x .75” deep with a key hook extending an additional 1.25”. Includes mounting screw and anchor.

]]>
Skately Recycled Skateboard Key Holder - Natural/Gold/Blue/Greenhttp://skately.com/shop/p/skately-recycled-skateboard-key-holder-natural-gold-blue-greenMon, 14 Nov 2016 20:18:53 +0000Skately Recycled Skateboard Key Holder - Natural/Gold/Blue/Green

Our Skately key holders are hand made from recycled skateboard decks and serve as a daily reminder to get out and skate. Each key holder offers a single hook and is backed with a thin layer of cork for wall protection. Measures approximately 4.25” high x 2.25” wide x .75” deep with a key hook extending an additional 1.25”. Includes mounting screw and anchor.

]]>
Skately Recycled Skateboard Key Holder - Natural/Blue/Orange/Greenhttp://skately.com/shop/p/skately-recycled-skateboard-key-holder-natural-blue-orange-greenMon, 14 Nov 2016 20:16:11 +0000Skately Recycled Skateboard Key Holder - Natural/Blue/Orange/Green

Our Skately key holders are hand made from recycled skateboard decks and serve as a daily reminder to get out and skate. Each key holder offers a single hook and is backed with a thin layer of cork for wall protection. Measures approximately 4.25” high x 2.25” wide x .75” deep with a key hook extending an additional 1.25”. Includes mounting screw and anchor.

]]>
Skately Recycled Skateboard Key Holder - Natural/Blue/Gold/Purplehttp://skately.com/shop/p/skately-recycled-skateboard-key-holder-natural-blue-gold-purpleMon, 14 Nov 2016 20:11:45 +0000Skately Recycled Skateboard Key Holder - Natural/Blue/Gold/Purple

Our Skately key holders are hand made from recycled skateboard decks and serve as a daily reminder to get out and skate. Each key holder offers a skateboard bolt hook and is backed with a thin layer of cork for wall protection. Measures approximately 4.25” high x 2.25” wide x .75” deep. Includes mounting screw and anchor.

]]>
Skatera Skater Trainer Set - Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/skatera-skater-trainer-set-blackThu, 10 Nov 2016 12:30:01 +0000Skatera Skater Trainer Set - Black

Boardslide your way to eternity with these Skater Trainer Set by Skatera. The perfect accessory for any slash dog.

]]>
Skatera Skater Trainer Set - Redhttp://skately.com/shop/p/skatera-skater-trainer-set-redThu, 10 Nov 2016 12:30:01 +0000Skatera Skater Trainer Set - Red

Boardslide your way to eternity with these Skater Trainer Set by Skatera. The perfect accessory for any slash dog.

]]>
Spitfire Stay Lit Lapel Pin Grn Blkhttp://skately.com/shop/p/spitfire-stay-lit-lapel-pin-grn-blkTue, 08 Nov 2016 14:20:02 +0000Spitfire Stay Lit Lapel Pin Grn Blk

Spitfire Stay Lit Lapel Pin Grn Blk are the perfect amount of flare for your backpack or denim jacket, letting everyone know you are a fan of Spitfire.

]]>
Grizzly Beware Of The Bear Doormat Nat - Blackhttp://skately.com/shop/p/grizzly-beware-of-the-bear-doormat-natFri, 28 Oct 2016 13:10:01 +0000Grizzly Beware Of The Bear Doormat Nat - Black

The Grizzly Beware Of The Bear Doormat Nat is the perfect accessory for any skateboarder.

]]>
Powell Peralta Winged Ripper Lapel Pin Singlehttp://skately.com/shop/p/powell-peralta-winged-ripper-lapel-pin-singleThu, 27 Oct 2016 09:50:01 +0000Powell Peralta Winged Ripper Lapel Pin Single

Powell Peralta Winged Ripper Lapel Pin Single are the perfect amount of flare for your backpack or denim jacket, letting everyone know you are a fan of Powell Peralta.

]]>
Bones X-Ray Sunglasses W/Arms - Black/Whitehttp://skately.com/shop/p/bones-x-ray-sunglasses-w-armsThu, 27 Oct 2016 09:00:01 +0000Bones X-Ray Sunglasses W/Arms - Black/White

The Bones X-Ray Sunglasses W/Arms is the perfect accessory for any skateboarder.

]]>
Bones X-Ray Sunglasses W/Arms - Black/Whitehttp://skately.com/shop/p/bones-x-ray-sunglasses-w-arms-black-whiteThu, 27 Oct 2016 09:00:01 +0000Bones X-Ray Sunglasses W/Arms - Black/White

The Bones X-Ray Sunglasses W/Arms is the perfect accessory for any skateboarder.

]]>